You can view all your trashed candidates via the Trash option, and decide what to do with them. Please note trashing a candidate will mean removing them from any and all jobs they are associated with. If you're wanting to remove them from one job only, use the priority options.
Step 1. You can access your Trash by clicking the button in the main menu or selecting the Trash folder on the left hand side.
Step 2. Using the Actions drop down box you can Export, Group Email.
Step 3. You can also assign a Progress status