These are the steps to archive a user license in your Chameleon-i account.
- Select 'Admin' from the main menu.
- Select the 'Users' tab.
- Select the User you wish to delete from the drop-down list.
- Click the 'X' located at the top right of the user profile.
- In the pop, you will be given three choices -
- Set user to Archived.
- Delete user and all records assigned to this user from Chameleon-i.
- Delete and Assign the records to another users account.
- Select 'Set user to Archived'.
- Click 'Confirm Selection' to complete the action.
You will be charged £5pcm for archived accounts. You can reactive this account by contacting our support team or fully delete and re-assign All records to another user in the future when an archived account is no longer required.
Please ensure that any baskets owned by this user that are still in use are shared with a non-archived user as these will no longer be accessible once the user is archived.